Worship Services & Sermons

Old AUMC Sanctuary

Sunday Worship Services are streamed live each week and posted to our home page.  Looking for an archived worship service?  Search below or check out our YouTube page!

Video

Sunday, February 28, 2021

"The Only Name"

Sunday, February 21, 2021

"Treasure Uncovered"

Sunday, February 7, 2021

"Proclaiming with Purpose"

Sunday, January 31, 2021

"Priority of Authority"

Sunday, January 24, 2021

"Casting with Grace, Mending with Love"

Sunday, January 17, 2021

"Come and See"

Sunday, January 10, 2021

"In Word and Deed"

Sunday, January 3, 2021

"God is With Us, Go!"

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

"Go In Peace"

Sunday, December 13, 2020

"Remember and Rejoice!"

Sunday, December 6, 2020

"All In Faith"

Sunday, November 29, 2020

"Hope In New Beginnings"

Sunday, November 22, 2020

"Seek to be Found"

Sunday, November 15, 2020

"Witnessing Through the Holy Spirit"

Sunday, November 8, 2020

"Are You Ready?"

Sunday, November 1, 2020

"Standing on the Promises"

Sunday, October 25, 2020

"The Big Picture"

Sunday, October 18, 2020

"Living Stones"

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

"Foundation of our Faith"